SFL First Division - game 1 Sat-15-Aug-1914 Ayr United [a] (0-2) L0-4 11th 5,000 ? Somerset Park
SFL First Division - game 2 Sat-22-Aug-1914 Dundee [h] (3-0) W4-1 6th 11,000 3.30pm Firhill
Partick Catholic School Fund Raiser Mon-24-Aug-1914 Celtic [h] (0-0) D2-2 2,500 6.30pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 3 Sat-29-Aug-1914 Falkirk [a] (0-0) L1-2 13th 8,000 3.30pm Brockville
SFL First Division - game 4 Sat-05-Sep-1914 Motherwell [h] (1-0) W4-1 8th 9,500 3.30pm Firhill
Glasgow Cup Quarter Final Sat-12-Sep-1914 Third Lanark [h] (0-0) W1-0 15,000 3.30pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 5 Sat-19-Sep-1914 St Mirren [a] (0-1) L0-2 14th 6,000 ? Love Street
Glasgow Cup Semi Final Sat-26-Sep-1914 Rangers [a] (1-0) W2-0 20,000 3.30pm Ibrox
SFL First Division - game 6 Mon-28-Sep-1914 Third Lanark [a] (0-1) L0-4 16th 8,000 3.30pm Cathkin Park
SFL First Division - game 7 Sat-03-Oct-1914 Queen's Park [a] (1-0) W2-0 15th 7,500 3.30pm Hampden Park
Glasgow Cup Final Sat-10-Oct-1914 Clyde [h] (0-1) D1-1 25,000 3.30pm Ibrox
Glasgow Cup Final replay Tue-13-Oct-1914 Clyde [h] (0-1) L0-1 13,000 3.45pm Ibrox
SFL First Division - game 8 Sat-17-Oct-1914 Kilmarnock [h] (0-0) D0-0 17th 9,000 3.30pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 9 Sat-24-Oct-1914 Morton [a] (2-2) D2-2 16th 6,000 3.30pm Cappielow
SFL First Division - game 10 Sat-31-Oct-1914 Airdrieonians [h] (2-0) W4-0 15th 6,500 3.00pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 11 Sat-07-Nov-1914 Hamilton Academical [a] (2-1) D2-2 15th 4,500 3.00pm Douglas Park
War Fund Shield Quarter Final Tue-10-Nov-1914 Celtic [h] (0-0) D1-1 5,500 2.45pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 12 Sat-14-Nov-1914 Clyde [h] (0-0) D0-0 14th 8,500 2.40pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 13 Sat-21-Nov-1914 Heart of Midlothian [h] (0-1) L0-2 17th 12,000 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 14 Sat-28-Nov-1914 Hibernian [a] (0-2) L1-4 18th 3,000 ? Easter Road
War Fund Shield Quarter Final replay Tue-01-Dec-1914 Celtic [a] (0-0) L1-2 2,000 afternoon Celtic Park
SFL First Division - game 15 Sat-05-Dec-1914 Dumbarton [a] (1-0) W2-0 14th 2,500 ? Boghead
SFL First Division - game 16 Sat-12-Dec-1914 Aberdeen [h] (2-0) W3-0 9th 6,000 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 17 Sat-19-Dec-1914 Clyde [a] (1-0) W3-1 7th 2,000 2.15pm Celtic Park
SFL First Division - game 18 Sat-26-Dec-1914 Queen's Park [h] (2-0) W5-0 6th 7,000 2.15pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 19 Fri-01-Jan-1915 Third Lanark [h] (0-1) D1-1 6th 6,500 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 20 Sat-02-Jan-1915 Rangers [h] (1-1) W3-1 6th 19,000 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 21 Tue-05-Jan-1915 Raith Rovers [h] (2-0) W2-1 6th 5,500 2.15pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 22 Sat-09-Jan-1915 Celtic [a] (1-1) L1-6 6th 13,000 ? Celtic Park
SFL First Division - game 23 Sat-16-Jan-1915 Hibernian [h] (1-0) W3-1 6th 11,500 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 24 Sat-23-Jan-1915 Raith Rovers [a] (1-1) D2-2 6th 3,000 ? Stark's Park
SFL First Division - game 25 Sat-30-Jan-1915 Ayr United [h] (0-0) W2-0 6th 9,000 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 26 Sat-06-Feb-1915 Dundee [a] (1-1) W2-1 6th 2,000 ? Dens Park
SFL First Division - game 27 Sat-13-Feb-1915 Kilmarnock [a] (0-0) L0-2 6th 4,000 ? Rugby Park
SFL First Division - game 28 Sat-20-Feb-1915 Falkirk [h] (2-0) W2-0 6th 12,500 3.30pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 29 Sat-27-Feb-1915 Celtic [h] (0-2) L0-2 6th 28,500 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 30 Sat-06-Mar-1915 Aberdeen [a] (0-0) D0-0 6th 5,000 ? Pittodrie
SFL First Division - game 31 Sat-13-Mar-1915 Dumbarton [h] (0-0) L1-2 6th 9,000 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 32 Sat-20-Mar-1915 Heart of Midlothian [a] (1-1) L1-3 6th 8,000 ? Tynecastle
SFL First Division - game 33 Sat-27-Mar-1915 Airdrieonians [a] (0-0) D0-0 6th 3,000 ? Broomfield
SFL First Division - game 34 Sat-03-Apr-1915 Morton [h] (1-3) L1-5 6th 7,000 ? Firhill
SFL First Division - game 35 Mon-05-Apr-1915 Rangers [a] (0-0) W1-0 6th 12,000 ? Ibrox
SFL First Division - game 36 Sat-10-Apr-1915 Hamilton Academical [h] (0-4) L1-4 6th 10,000 ? Firhill
Orange Lodge Fund Raiser Tue-13-Apr-1915 Rangers [h] (1-1) D2-2 3,000 6.15pm Firhill
SFL First Division - game 37 Sat-17-Apr-1915 Motherwell [a] (0-1) L0-1 6th 4,000 ? Fir Park
SFL First Division - game 38 Sat-24-Apr-1915 St Mirren [h] (0-0) L0-1 7th 5,500 ? Firhill
Glasgow Charity Cup Semi Final Wed-05-May-1915 Celtic [h] (0-1) L1-1 ᵃ 10,000 ? Firhill